Eresia – “Neocosmo”


Neocosmo” is the fourth album from Italian death band Eresia, active since 1996 with a whole career focused on the choice to sing in Italian. Despite many line up changes, Eresia have never stopped playing and after months of hard working, the band finally completed its discographic comeback, “Aìresis”, available since the end of January 2019 via DeathStorm Records and Andromeda Relix. By the end of 2020, the band will be ready to release the new album “Neocosmo”, always by DeathStorm in collaboration with Andromeda Relix, 8 new songs in the classical death metal vein, along with a track entirely sang by the legendary Dave Ingram from Benediction. For all true supporters of Italian underground movement!
Catalog #: DTSTR014
Release date: December 2020
01. Pandemonio
02. La Vendetta Del Satiro
03. Vuoto Terrifico
04. Neocosmo
05. Il Cimitero Dei Dannati
06. Fame D’Aria
07. L’Ultimo Inganno
08. Negato Alla Vita
CD limited to 300 copies